Wir bieten Ihnen Service rund um die Uhr!

Störungs- und Bereitschaftsdienst 09932 9547-0

Ansprechpartner

Werkleitung

Reinhold Seidl
Fon 09932 9547-0
seidl@sw-osterhofen.de

 

Sekretariat/Beitragswesen

Manuela Bauer
Fon 09932 9547-10
bauer@sw-osterhofen.de

 

Finanz-/Gebührenwesen

Julia Potleschak
Fon 09932 9547-22
potleschak@sw-osterhofen.de

Monika Altschäffl

Fon 09932 9547-23

altschaeffl@sw-osterhofen.de

Stefanie Stopfer

Fon 09932 9547-26

stopfer@sw-osterhofen.de

 

Rechnungswesen

Claudia Bielmeier
Fon 09932 9547-24
bielmeier@sw-osterhofen.de

 

Personalwesen

Veronika Eder
Fon 09932 9547-12
eder@sw-osterhofen.de

 

Betrieb Wasserversorgung

Thomas Horneck
Fon 09932 9547-21
horneck@sw-osterhofen.de

 

Betrieb Abwasserentsorgung

Norbert Leitl
Fon 09932 9547-25
leitl@sw-osterhofen.de

 

Kläranlage Osterhofen

Thomas Altmann
Fon 09932 2992
ka-osterhofen@sw-osterhofen.de

 

Kläranlage Gergweis

Thomas Altmann
Fon 08547 7882

ka-gergweis@sw-osterhofen.de